fbpx
Loading...

Reviews

What our brides are saying about us all over the web! ( Weddingwire.com, The Knot, Google & Facebook).

They are super nice and patient as my indecisiveness acted up, but in the end got a truly beautiful sketch for my gown!

Katherine Avatar
Katherine
6/30/2021

I cannot even begin to describe how perfect my dress is! Manal went above and beyond to make me the exact dress I was looking for, it is BREATHTAKING! If you are a bride that is having trouble finding what you want, look no further because this shop is all you need. It fits me like a second skin and is so flattering! Her bead work and lace work are impeccable, and such a high quality for a fantastic price!! I am so thankful to you for making my dream dress!

Emily S
5/18/2019

I just reviewed my wedding dress right before this. They are wonderful!! She even shipped to a different address last minute than I had originally asked for. My veil was done quickly as I added it last minute to go with the dress. VERY HAPPY with my purchase and I’m not an online shopper. Recommend them anyday!!

Emily Avatar
Emily
8/17/2020

Manal has been by far the greatest person I have worked with throughout this whole wedding experience. She delivered a 5 star dress within a reasonable time frame and always keep me informed on the whole process from beginning to end. Made my dream dress came true !!! If I could give more than 5 stars I would forsure. Thank you so much !!!!!

Desiree Avatar
Desiree
12/22/2021

Manal is absolutely amazing! She took my vision and made it into reality. I can’t even begin to describe how beautiful my dress is. She was communicating every step of the way and was so understanding when any complications came up. It was an absolute pleasure working with her. She made my dreams come true and I will always recommend brides & tailor for everything!

Amber Held Avatar
Amber Held
5/12/2021

فعلا تستاهلو أعلى سكور لان فرحتوني في احلى يوم في عمري وكان تعاملكم أكثر من رائع وهدا نادر جدااا
You definitely deserve 5 Stars because you made me super happy on the most important day of my life! Your honesty is what makes you special. Thank you!

Gloria H Elhaji Avatar
Gloria H Elhaji
12/03/2017

As a bride who wears the Hijab, it was so hard for me to find something that looked good while being modest at the same time. I saw Brides & Tailor's facebook page just in time, and after checking the reviews, started with my order without hesitation. They have previously tailored my cousin's wedding dress so I was so excited to have mine done by them too. The best decision I have made. For all brides who wear the Hijab and live in America, this will be the perfect place for you. They will work with you step by step to help you get what you want.I highly recommend them.

Nouran
1/10/2018

Amazing designs its recommended for u girls who about to get married .. take my advice and im sure you will find what you search for in this place 😍😍 good work , go on 👍👍👍

Hala Mohamed Avatar
Hala Mohamed
8/07/2018

I absolutely love my dress! Manal did an amazing job taking my ideas from 2 vintage pattern covers & creating my dream dress. Everyone who saw it live or in pictures raves about it. If you need a dress & want a custom creation, Manal is your girl!

Tara W
6/23/2019

Can not express how amazing my experience was! I found the dress of my dreams and I can not wait till my wedding this November to wear it.
The entire process went so smooth and Manal was such a pleasure to work with and made sure my dress turned out absolutely perfect. 10/10 highly recommend!

Paige Stewart Avatar
Paige Stewart
3/27/2021
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Anya Elizabeth Photography

Subscribe to our newsletter to be the first to know about our discount, promotions and contests!

.